Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 22 May 2017
Yet another great album by nickleback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
WITHOUT MANY WORDS TO SAY, VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Bought it years ago and loved it, lost it along the way so I replaced it, think I love it even more this time round...pure nickleback at their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Fast delivery fabb album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2007
I have the original CD but couldn't resist the footage so had to buy the DVD edition - well worth the money. Chad, Ryan, Daniel & Mike certainly know how to put on a show and you can see just how much they appreciate their fans.

This is my fave album and I strongly suggest you buy this just for the footage. You also have to check out the video for "If everyone Cared" really makes you think about things.

Check it out - even if you already have the album, the DVD footage is well worth another buy.

Enjoy !!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2006
"All The Right Reasons". Is another album from Nickelback.

Personally, I wasn't a fan of this band after the constant playing of their single "How You Remind Me" but this album compensated very well. They sure have changed since their earlier days.

The highlights of this album are: "Saving Me", defiantly a good track. The guitar and vocals are impressive, not a hard rock song but one of the slower tracks on the album, and "Far Away" this has to be the slowest song on the album, but in no way is it weak. Again the guitar is really good and Chad Kroeger's voice is equally impressive.

This band is not all about putting hard rock music out. This album has the harder tracks and the softer ones that will appeal to your musical tastes.

"Side Of A Bullet" is a tribute song to guitarist Dimebag Darrell. The lyrics really do match up to the tragic event well. They did an amazing job, defiantly one of my personal favourites.

This album is defiantly not a disappointment. I for one am glad I came across this band again as it is, in my opinion, their best album so far and I have every faith in them that they will continue to release great music like the songs on this album.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)