Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2016
Great album, loved the live DVD too, came in great condition plays without a hitch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2010
What a brilliant buy! Great for any Zep fans. Thanks for the swift delivery x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2009
As Jack Black said, how could a film about rock be made without including this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2007
Die hard Zep heads with the price of a CD in their pockets won't be rushing to get this, instead probably choosing to shell out for the Song Remains The Same CD or DVD.

I may get a copy of this or two to give as Christmas presents to music fans who have no Zeppelin, as that is what this album is best for.

I like the pared down sampler of 2003's DVD included in this edition, serving as a really great value intro to the sights and sounds of the greatest band in the world.

As others have said, this is definitely not for the real Zeppelin fan, but that doesn't make it bad!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
totally amazing album, why I hadn't discovered this before, I'll never know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
If you only need one cd for the car,then this must be it. Zep fans delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2010
I'm 35 and have had many different music tastes through out my life, which musically, probably started when i was about 10.
Having not really paid any attention to Led Zep, but intrigued with the hysterior of their O2 ticket sales i decided, with an open mind, that perhaps i've missed something.
I had.
This album inspired me to read their autobiography and i have also purchased their japanese box set, mini LP cd collection of their albums, and just await delivery to listen to each in turn, in their entirety. Literally cant wait.
What music.
What power.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Excellent service, Good item at a reasonable price, very quickly delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Iam not a fan and this is my second album to allow me to enjoy there hits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
This is a great CD! Fantastic music! Lots of energy and best songs ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)