Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
One of the best, if not THE best, songwriter from the LA 60's/70's scene. And like Neil Young a Canadian.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
I bought this for my Kindle Fire - it is one of my all time favourite songs and sung a cappella is a great version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
This is one of my favourite protest songs. Joni Mitchell sings it with verve and a touch of humour. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Love love love this song they don't write stuff like this any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
A masterpiece by one of the greats|
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I have always adored this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Always loved this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Loading up some of my favourite songs to play in the car. This is a firm favourite, so had to include it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)