Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
99
4.6 out of 5 stars
Symphony No. 3
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 20 June 2015
Heard this at Photo London when attending a seminar and presentation by Sebastiao Salgado. He used it for backing music and the music blew me away. The sounds just run through your imagination and its a lovely recording to sit with a cool glass of wine, eyes shut and relax.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
One of the most powerful pieces of music I have listened to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
I heard this on Classic FM and fell in love with it straight away. Quite sombre but beautiful at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Still raises the hair on the back of my neck !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This is a beautiful recording, the singing clear, full of emotion and control. I only listened to a small part of the disc on classic FM and new that I had to try and obtain a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
One of the greatest pieces of music ever written, and this version is my favourite of those I've got. Dawn Upshaw's voice is just astounding.
Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Very moving well produced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Made other half happy not stopped playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Górecki : Symphony No.3, 'Symphony of Sorrowful Songs'
£3.49
Gorecki: Symphony No.3 - "Symphony of Sorrowful Songs"
£5.99
Henryk Górecki: Miserere
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)