Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
195
Greatest Hits
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99


on 21 December 2016
All the great Neil Young tracks are here. His music doesn't date but I have a gripe about the package. There is supposed to be a DVD with the package; indeed there is but if you are expecting to see N.Y. in performance or recording in a studio you will be disappointed. What are on the DVD are exactly the same tracks as on the CD but with just an image of a record going round on a turntable, along with, say, an image of the cover of the album the song comes from. Very odd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
I had forgotten just what an amazing album this is. takes me straight back to (misspent) final years at High school then Uni.
Brilliant memories evoked by beautiful Album!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2018
Awesome up there with the very best who has ever beaten an old 6 string 🎸🎶🎵
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
I wasn't too familiar with the first two or three tracks but after that the CD took off with tracks that I was familiar with. Very good listening, worth the purchase. Sometimes with 'Greatest Hits' CDs you do get some tracks that seem to be just 'fillers' and you wonder, was this or that track really a hit? Sometimes I do wonder. Regarding this CD though, yes, a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
As the songs are a little digitised the sound is good but the songs differ slightly from the old originals...still good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Used in very good condition.quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Neil Young never ages and nor does his music, lovely album true Neil Young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2018
Top class album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2018
Easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)