Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
For What It's Worth
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 16 February 2013
I got this song after seeing the a film call the 'god of war' I think. It's one of those songs that you here and it nags at you until you find out what it's called and then have to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2009
I thinks it's worth a listen, classic song that has been used on numerous film soundtracks. It is a small piece of the history of classic protest songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Cracking debut album. The opening track is simply a treat to the ear. The blend of vocals and guitar play through out the whole album is a pure delight. For any serious music lover then this is one release you should consider introducing to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
An unusual feel to this track that makes it a good listen. I recommend this to anyone - I think it has been featured in numerous films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
best single ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Sounds cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Good song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
V GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

For What It's Worth
£0.99
Buffalo Springfield
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)