Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2016
Terrific value set of a really high quality action series.

All three films come in individual Blu-ray cases with a smart and classy outer box to hold them. Each disc also comes with a variety of features including commentaries, interviews and the usual bits and pieces on how the productions achieved some of the stunts and action set-pieces across the trilogy. Each film comes up well on Blu-ray and watched as a whole form a very complete feeling story with a clear middle, beginning and ending that's often not found in major franchises.

Hopefully this Summer's 'Jason Bourne' will offer a logical and thought out progressing of the story without negatively affecting these earlier films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Just what I wanted but I thought I'd bought the 1st three Bourne' s but got the the Legacy film as well which I didn't really want as didn't rate it that much but was included in the price so what the hell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
As with any genre and any actor, you either love or hate it or them. This one is no different. A compelling thriller from step one and the acting as powerful as the story. A satisfied customer am I.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Superb film no problems,worked as on box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
what can i say that hasnt been said before, matt damon is superb as jason bourne suffering from amnesia and trying to find out who and what he is. its a thrill a minute ride with excellent action sequences and car chases, the acting thru out the three films is of excellent standard and will keep you gripped.

also on blu-ray it looks and sounds even better and at 17.99 from amazon how can you not buy it.

highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
For all Bourne fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
All three films and no adverts! What a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Three great films and at an unbeatable price for Blu-ray. A must for all Matt Damon and Bourne fans. Picture and sound quality outstanding and thoroughly recommend this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse