Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
Brilliant little camcorder for young ones. Bought this item for my six year old. She loves it. Was a bit skeptical buying it due to the price, thank God I bought it. i will recommend it to anyone. Kids will love it, especially if they are into photography.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
This camera does NOT have internal memory as the description states. Fortunately I had a spare memory card to let my grandson get started straight away at making films with his Lego, which he enjoyed doing as soon as we worked out that you need to ignore the inadequate instructions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
I know some of the reviews about these cameras are negative, but for the money they are spot on and produce good quality video. Ideally they would have a rechargeable battery, but it doesn't seem to eat batteries.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
This product is fantastic for the price. Its small, looks the part and does everything that is required from a budget video camera.
The video quality is more than acceptable for recording clips during the day, but you have to understand that you aren't going to be filming a blockbuster on this thing but for its usability, price and portability it must get top marks.
It doesn't come with any memory so I bought an 8GB memory card which was delivered along with the camera and it all came to about £30.

Also some reviews say that there is no sound on the video playback- Mine doesn't have this problem. You just need to turn the sound setting ON.

Perfect product if you are looking for a budget camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Its a good camera for kids usage but it's very low quality. It's suits me for purpose having never had a camcorder, it's a good price but it's plastic casing is a bit light and rickety.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This is the second time we have bought this camcorder. The first one lasted for 2 years and was a present for my 8 year old son. It was used almost every day, he took it to school and to friend's houses frequently.
We think lasting 2 years was pretty good considering the price and the fact that it endured some pretty rough treatment!

A smart little camera, with many interesting features and produces a decent digital image. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
i find this product amazing because i needed a cheap
camcorder and this is what i've found i love it and
find it a useful product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Considering how much it cost I wasn't really expecting anything much. The look of the camera is great and it is really easy to use. My 9 year old son started filming and uploading straight away without any help. The only down side is that the graphics and noise it makes sounds a bit cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
this is a fantastic little gadget my 15 yr ols son loves it it does vids and puts them on u tube and is very very good value
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2009
I recieved this on time , and happy, but this camera uses up mbattiries like they are going out of fashion.

I use about 15 minutes of video and half the life has gone. I dont trust it over 30 minutes. You also have to use good quailty batteries as well.

The picture quality is good, but cant go in close as u cant use it for close work.

I am not complaining as you get what you pay for.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)