Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 August 2015
This is my faverite album of all time. I lost my iPod and had to re-buy my my unbackedup songs. Of course my faverite would be one of the CDs I could not find. So I got it and listened to it song from song and just let it repeat a couple of times. It is just that Awsome!!

Truly a hybrid of musical talents blended perfectly together. From rock guitar, to bass guitar, to Chesters incredible metal vocals, to Mikes rapping, and Mr Hans turntables work/mixing. Just a great mixture even better than the sum of its parts. This is a must have album in whichever format you want to own it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
One of the best albums in my collection. Had to buy again after my daughter ruined my original.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Always loved listening to this album. The songs just speak to me on a different level. The songs seem to no exactly what I'm going through & give me a small chink of light.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
bought this a week before Chester's death . still sounds great blasting out in the car or at home
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
I brought my daughter a retro record player and this is her first album which she loves. It's brilliant and very fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Perfect first album !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Classic album, quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
It's all perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Fast delivery,good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)