Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
46

on 14 May 2015
Old classic, got this since I have the original vinyl album, but got no record player these days, so it was nice to download and listen to any place any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2016
this was a gift so I can only comment saying recipient very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2012
Have listend to this classic track for decades. Needed an Mp3 copy to listen to on the move.
It reminds me of the late 1960's when I first met Bob Plant who was then in The Band of Joy,
and spent a lot of time at the Surfside Stop Coffee Bar in Birmingham Snow Hill, where I had
a part time weekend job. Even then, the voice of Bob Plant was exceptional and remains so to this day.
Long may he continue. This is quality rock and roll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Fantastic absolute classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2015
Brilliant song. Brings back memories of my misspent youth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
What can one say about Zeppelin that hasn't already been said, a brilliant piece of music, hubby has been a fan for many a year, and this still manages to excite him LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2016
love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
All time favourite track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
Although I'm not a Led Zep fan, I have always loved this particular track. It's great to have it as an mp3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)