Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2016
This item is NOT all black as shown in the picture. I bought this on the basis that it was all black but it is black and grey which you see everywhere and could buy elsewhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Sturdy and wheels work great on our tiled floor in the kitchen. Even my 80 year old mum feels safe using it to get to the top shelf in the kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
its ok a little flimsy compared to our other stool and one of the wheels wasnt in place when it arrived so needed some work otherwise does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Excellent buy now the wife can reach all the top parts of the kitchen without asking me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I BOUGHT THIS FOLLOWING AN ACCIDENT WHICH HAS LEFT ME SHORTER THAN i WAS AND I NEEDED TO REACH THE TOP OF MY KITCHEN CUPBOARDS SAFELY. IT IS BOTH STABLE AND EASY TO MOVE AROUND. IT ALSO LOOKS SMART. I AM DELIGHTED.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Great item, sturdy does wot it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Nice kick stool. Sturdy and nice looking. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
very sturdy, very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Excellent quality and fit for purpose. Perfect...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
Brilliant piece of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)