Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
236
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PC|Edition: Game of the Year|Change
Price:£7.91 - £39.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2016
Much to my pleasant surprise, this does work on a Windows 10 (64 bit) desktop computer despite Google blogs telling you all the type of patches you need (which my virus checker rejected as being dangerous sites). You may have to 'open' the disc files folder to click on 'setup' It does take awhile to download onto your hard-drive. Have fun !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Like an earlier reviewer I am a young at heart 80 who enjoys
Escaping to nostalgia , this game plays very well on my Windows
7 computer and to put it simply it is GREAT, worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 July 2017
A good game but with quite a high learning curve and not one you can just jump into and start playing. For some one with a short little attention span like me this is a bit of a drawback. Runs well on my Windows 10 i5 desktop PC but annoyingly it will only run with the disc in place.
Great for those prepared to make a commitment to the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
i'm of the age that can still remember zxspectrum graphics,,,,,so the graphics on these modern games is great.good game too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
played only in single player mode: very good graphics, weapons well detailed, good story.
it misses a real stealth mission: the one or two in the game don't let enough "freedom" in action to the player.
but 4 star are well deserved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2010
would use again !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I am not into multi player mode,preferring single player ,and have bought many FPS games in the past,including all the call of duty series. During this time I have noticed the dramatic improvement in graphics and complexity of play,this game tops them all,I can definitely recommend it. I have a computer running Windows 7,but although this game states it is suitable for Windows XP and Vista ,it installed and plays perfectly on Windows 7. Altogether this is the bargain FPS game of the year,and at 80 years old I should know!
22 Comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)