Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 January 2017
Great product - I have sensitive skin and this is really sorting out some spots.

Only thing I don't like is that it has quite a strong smell - will look out for an unscented version, otherwise would have got 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Its very good, but, after a few washes I do need too apply lotion to my skin as it becomes dry, something I can usually get away with with others washes. Strange but true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2013
I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE I WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH VERY DRY SKIN AND ECZEMA ON MY FACE - I WAS ALREADY USING THE ALLERGENICS CREAM WHICH WAS A LIFESAVER - THE CREAM IS VERY SOOTHING SO I EXPECTED THE WASH TO BE THE SAME - I USED IT ABOUT FOUR TIMES ON MY FACE - THE SMELL WAS VERY CLINICAL - ALMOST UNPLEASANT - TOO MUCH - IT ALSO MADE THE SKIN ON MY FACE FEEL VERY TIGHT AND UNCOMFORTABLE - AFTER THAT I DIDNT BOTHER - I JUST WASHED MY FACE WITH A WET WARM FLANNEL AND PUT ALLERGENICS CREAM ON - IT IS MUCH BETTER NOW THAN IT WAS - I DEFINITELY WON'T BOTHER WITH THE WASH AGAIN - I WAS EXPECTING ALOT MORE FROM THIS BRAND
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2018
No irritation but smells quite bad and may leave you with dry skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2015
I love this shower gel. My skin is very delicate and get irritated very easily. This shower gel is perfect, no irritation at all! Good smell too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2015
Its the only face and body wash I have tried which I can use and which does not lead to embarrassing itches later in the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
have searched everywhere for a wash that is gentle! love this product! highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
It does what it says, is sensitive to skin, is perfume free, I suffer eczema and this has been good, have not had any outbreaks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Started using this product when it was suffering from blemishes and acne in my 30's found it worked really well and my skin cleared up eventually. Very pure product with no chemicals such as parabens.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Got it for my 9 year old has a sensitive skin seems to work ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)