Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
28
3.8 out of 5 stars
Sweet Sweat Thermo Genic Action Cream Jar 6.5oz
Price:£24.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 April 2016
Have been using this for about two weeks now, I have not changed my gym routine or diet and I do feel like it has reduced my waist line.
I apply the cream around my midriff every time before my workout and I do definitely sweat more and I can see a slight improvement on my "love handles" . I will carry on with it and see how it goes but so far I am impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Makes you sweat a lot . I Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Happy with products and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Verified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Could definitely feel the difference when using this product.

Requires effort to see results, but this is always the case with exercising.

Compliments your work out - makes you sweat a lot more!

More pricey than some of it's competitors, but definitely works a lot better. I would recommend Sweet Sweat for those looking to lose weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
the item ws broken
i'm really annoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Is really Good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great product! It requires effort to see results. The more effort the more results FACT! So a good product never the less.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Sweet sweat is much better than old swear suit it does work
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)