Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Nothing like on the picture completely different colour have to return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
We wanted large cushions and these are exactly what we wanted and they sure very comfortable to rest on. Perfect buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Initially only bought 3 of these but was so taken with the quality, have just ordered another 11 to replace the cushions for my conservatory furniture. Wonderful fabric and a real plus to have the inner of the cushion also included in the price. Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
These cushions are perfect for a large suite. When I first unpacked them I thought they were rather large, but they are great. The cats love to lie on, or rather stretch out on them too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
Fabric not what was expected- most disappointing. It is not chenille or embossed as I understand the terms and the colour is dull, not cream.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
The picture shows the wrong colour but the cushions are great in cream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Amazing cushions but abut big for a sofa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Lovely large cushion, great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Big and well filled cushion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)