Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
93
4.4 out of 5 stars
Brut Original EDT Spray 100 ml
Size: 102 ml EDT Spray|Change
Price:£5.48+ Free shipping


on 9 October 2017
My husband went on and on about this aftershave which I had never heard of - so I bought it. I asked it would be nice as he went on about it however it smells of old man.
That would be fine if your and old man however my hubby is 31 and I'm 29.
Buy this for your grandpa as a lovely present but not for your daft husband or you'll have to put up with awful smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Reminds me of the old days. I still like it. It has such a distinctive smell. Very well priced too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Lovely, can't beat the smell of good old Brut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Smells as it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
nice one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
It's not quite the Brut 33 smell but definitely the smell of seventies dad's and uncles and I love it for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Brings back wife's memories, still cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Has a great scent to it and was a perfect Father's Day gift!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Fab item just wat i wanted , and seller was very helpful would buy again frm them very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
A lovely "old school" clean, fresh and masculine scent. Staying power is moderate but the sillage is really great. I have a lot of designer frags and this smells better than a fair percentage of them. Great one!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)