Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
38
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2010
I bought this as a sort of joke gift, and the recipient absolutely loved it! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone who loves golf and has a great sense of humour :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2011
As long as you take this as it is, the Potty Putter is a joke present that is value for money and brings a whole load of laughs with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
I bought this for a work colleague as his secret santa as he's known for looking the part, but his play is better suited to a crazy golf course.

Upon opening it he thought it was absolutely amazing, found the funny side of it, and promptly got it down and sat playing it at his desk.

The putter is strong and sell made, the putting green is a decent material and even he could not miss the target!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great value for money. It was only a jokey gift but it went down really well. Although sometimes it's hard to get the ball over the lip of the 'hole'. But I guess that's part of the fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
Product is fun and would have been great IF it had arrived in time. It was dispatched on the 15th December BEFORE the snow but arrived 29th!!! I am a VERY unhappy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Gave to my golf mad husband for Christmas,a fun gift,I recommend this item for your golfing mad other halves,brings a happy laughter to your home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
The material should be liquids proof. After all this is a joke to bathroom. Longridge Potty Putter Golf Trainer better for playing under the desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
loved the potty putter thank you very much had some fun with it in the hall way aswell thank you again

Ollie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
absolutely brilliant present good for those golfers for comedy but expect not to see that person for quiet awhile x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Bought this as a gift for my golf mad dad. He laughed so much when he took it out if the box . Great fun gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)