Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 October 2015
The combination of the click wheel and a slider button to lock the controls (protecting them against being knocked when in your pocket etc.) makes this still my favourite iPod despite the many versions since. It's also pretty robust, all of which makes up for the - by current standards - rather limited storage capacity. Space enough for lots of podcasts, audio books and some music but if high storage capacity is what you want, rather than the great controls, then best to look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
I bought this iPod for my girlfriends birthday. The product is quite good, however after 2 year the battery runs out extremely fast.

For the price tag it's probably just about acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Piece of crud doesn't work properly! I want my money back!!!!! Grrrrrrrr!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 November 2008
This nano has had some vast improvements from the first generation all those years back. The screen has enlarged, and is very good. The colours and clarity is exceptional for something this small. It is a lot thinner, less than 1cm, and has a nice curved shape. It has a new feature not before seen on the nano, let alone any ipod, and this is a shaking the ipod to change track. The genius software is very good and I find very useful and selects suitable matches for my music library. Also, new with this generation is the accelerometer built in. This allows you to turn the ipod on its side to watch video. The price is very good, but is still expensive for its capacity. However, this is made up for in superb free software that is very easy to use and master. Also, this is by far, the most accessory orrientated MP3/4 player. However saying this; some of the new generation ipods including this one don't work on old docking stations. You may want to be aware of this if you intend to use old accesories.
22 Comments| 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Product exactly as described and just what I wanted. Rapid delivery. Totally satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Really easy to use, more than enough for my music needs, the only downside I found is that the battery does not hold charge for long even when using it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2009
New Apple iPod nano 8GB - Black
This is an ideal product for the novice.
The instructions are comprehensive and clear, and the iPod is a great addition to in-car entertainment.
The supplier is top-rated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Battery won't charge up totally disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
This is a great product, and was a welcomed Christmas present. My only disapointment was there was no charger that comes with the Ipod, which I think is wrong, if you buy a product surely all of the attchments to enable you to use it should be included.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)