Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
172
4.3 out of 5 stars
Benefiber Fiber Supplement, 38 Servings
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2017
Goes fine mixed into my morning coffees! Can’t taste or feel it, it doesn’t make any difference to the thickness of the drink at all. Good way to add some fibre to your diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
OK, but doesn't have the same thorough effect as Fybogel - if you know what I mean :) More convenient though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Benefiber is a very useful addition to the diet especially when trying to lose weight as it adds fibre to the diet without calories or bulk and you can even add it to fruit juice. This arrived on time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Works well as a fibre supplement but the price is ridiculous. Just search for 'Wheat Dextrin' and there are much cheaper alternatives (4Kg for £40!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Pleasantly surprised to find it really i tasteless and actually dissolves pretty well in liquid! Hopefully a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
does what it says thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This is really great supplement to add. Easily dissolves in hot drinks doesn't change taste or texture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Good fast delivery. Works effectively and is tasteless . I simply add a couple of teaspoons of the powder to my coffee when required :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Tasteless, textureless and makes water just a little cloudly. I can't think of an easier way to get additional fibre into a diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)