Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
246
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£11.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
I love this spork and take it everywhere as it is small enough to slip in your pocket. Whether that be camping, backpacking or trying street food in Mumbai. Even though there are no sharp edges I will not try to take it in carry on luggage on an airplane, always in the hold. I never really use the knife bit but the spoon and fork both work as intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
I got this to save having to carry a fork and spoon. It came in very useful on meny occasions and unlike the million plastic ones I went through it lasted and still hasn't broke after years of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
Great fork and spoon lost my last one but it had done me proud for 5 years without any visible sign of wear and tear, hence buying replacement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
So light. I'm carrying this in my bag to eliminate plastic waste with disposable cutlery when out and about. Very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good sporks. I have 2 now, one for jacket & the other for my EDC bag, so I'm never without
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
A very nice fork/spoon. It is very light and being made of titanium makes it an interesting object. Ideal for carrying around or keeping in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
How can you not give 5 stars to a titanium spork?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great weight and dual purpose the titanium spawk was everything Wanted apart from storage and I had to ensure the sharp but was well padded! It did puncture my plastic water pouch but that was myy poor packing! Overalll a great piece of kit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
I thought this titanium thing was a bit crazy but this is really lightweight and at the same time strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great product - looks like it will last for ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)