Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 October 2017
The bags arrived loose inside a mailing bag with nothing wasted on fancy packaging or boxes. The bags are all separate rather than on a roll which makes them easier to get to when on a walk although a bit more of a nuisance to store. They seem well made and robust and are a good and usable size. The price is good too. In short these are a decent quality, easy to use poo bag available at a reasonable price. Recommended, although nothing to get excited about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2015
These poop bags are great. Have used them and reordered them for the last few years. They are big, and strong. They have decent size handles to tie them up without them coming anywhere near your your hands ! I got some nice pattern coloured ones which were rubbish. No handles, really thin. So i soon came back to these ones. I mean I'm scooping dog poop... It doesn't need to be pretty with a coloured bag. Will always use this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2014
After browsing Amazon I came across these, they are a fraction of the cost of the exact same bags offered by other sellers, these work out cheaper per 100, and at the time I ordered mine they were free P&P.

They are well made with handles so you can tie them off easily. I also like the fact that they are biodegradable. You get a hundred which makes these really great value. A recommended buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Great, large poo bags have reordered a number of times now. Have tried others but always go back to these ones 👍
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
I have been buying these for some time now and would recommend them to any dog owner. They are large enough to use a scooper and they are excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
These are great! I have a very large doggy, bags can hold ALOT of poop! I feel like i'm doing my bit for the environment, reasonable price...win win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Love these. Very strong so no worries about breaking when picking up after your dog. I have used these for a very long time now and wouldn't go back to the thinner ones. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
What can I say a poo bag is a poo bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 November 2013
Bought to pick up the leavings of our new puppy these have been well tested. A puppy produces all from solid and easy to pick up through to watery whatever. The bag is a good size, even on my size 10 hands enabling my being able to put on like a glove and pick up an turn inside out. No leakage and unlike some everything stays on the pickup side of the bag. A good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Arrived quickly. Very pleased with product,strong bag and biodegradable. Will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)