Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2009
The stud is tiny, if looking at it head on you wouldnt know it was a spike!

Dissapointing
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
My son was overjoyed at the speed of the delivery of his earrings and the quality of these items.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2009
very small and looked totally lost on my husband so my daughter inherited a pair of earrings
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
Again these came really quick was really pleased with them fitted lovely I am very happy with the stuff thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
The butterfly on one of the studs slips, not so much that it falls off, but if I fall asleep with them in then I normally find them on the pillow in the morning. Other than that the quality's good, they don't look cheaply made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Very happy with these earrings, they fit perfectly, are easy to put in and well worth the money. The clips that hold them are also efficient, and stay in place well, despite me leaving them in whilst i sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Quite liked the look of them.They did not dissapoint
Looks good on.so all in all quite pleased.
Well packaged ,delivered in good time.
All in all pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
These look even better than I expected. The only thing that could be improved is that I personally prefer the stem to be slightly wider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Fab quality great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)