Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
163
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2013
Made the users skin sore, could be the witchhazel??
Order received quickly, unfortunately the user was unabe to use, andrex wipes were better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
not flushable. i returned them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Uncomfortable when sitting down I was until I got these. They work so very well, particularly after using the toilet and washing yourself - they add so much comfort. Great stuff soothing super cleanliness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
I used this after giving birth to my son as to keep the downstairs area clean as recommended by a friend. Helped a lot with soothing the area. Thanks. If I ever give birth again i'll use this on my stitches haha. Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Absolutely wonderful wipes! Because of the ingredients, can be used elsewhere and soooo soothing, especially in warm weather!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
It is quite gentle but didn't help tremendously. Good for general hygiene in the area but that's not what I paid for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Far better than the best loo rolls you can buy... perfect if you do not have a bidet... I recommend this product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Despite being expensive these wipes are brilliant, convenient to carry in your bag, so useful for travel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Goos wipes but not enough in the packet. Need to buy more already. but they were soothing on the skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
love the idea of these though i haven't used them yet,really expensive for what they are though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)