Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2011
Having attempted to stop smoking due to my wife having developed asthma, I tried other products before settling on Nicorette Gum. The mint was virtually tasteless, fruit can, I find, remain tasty for up to 3 hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Hmmm! Maybe my willpower is not what it should be as I found it really difficult to use this product...it didn't help my cravings at all....just felt like an ordinary fruity chewing gum while all I wanted was a cigarette :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
the item is pleasant to take and not as strong as some items i have tried , they do not burn your throat as much as some nicotene replacement products can
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
They are just the same as you would buy from a chemist but not £18, delivery is quite fast but i just made sure i was a pack in front so i didnt run out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Good replacement for smoking. Pleasantly flavoured. Arrived just abpout on time
They can be addictive to use with extreme care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This is a good stop smoking product and along some nicotine replacement gums actually tastes ok. I would reccomend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Great value as so much cheaper than elsewhere, delivery is fairly quick. Tastes good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I just bin them all. They give a hit and taste bad. Just stop smoking. That's it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Its gum what can i say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)