Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23


on 9 January 2017
I asked for a stainless steel and got plastic, the spoon itself is slotted and still useful, it seems sturdy enough, ideal for non stick or ceramic. So not a total loss it should still last a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
I like this strainer, it feels really nice to hold and looks smart - much nicer than my previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2016
Fantastic and does actually what's it's designed to do! However arrived in a huge box with tons of air bags around, really this could of fitted in a Jiffy bag.
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
As a spoon it performs its spoon functions admirably. The slots ensure that any liquid scooped up quickly drains away. The grip has a nice feel to it and the build quality is good. Looks good too. All in all, a pretty darn good spoon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Received on time excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Good dishwasher safe spoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
Nice spoon. Worried that the soft grip may degrade in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 January 2017
Does the job - what more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Perfect. ☺️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Just what i needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)