Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
166
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Navy-Red|Change
Price:£3.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2015
Came the next day along with another item, courtesy of amazon. It's such a good thing to have for a young baby that has no clue on how to undo it. I highly recommend with 4 month +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Thought they would be longer, probably wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Ideal to prevent the monotony off picking up dropped toys and ensures sterilised toys stay clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Very useful. They are a permanent fixture on my pram and can link together to create a longer tether.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Works great, the buttons are nice and strong. Simple and effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Good quality simple to use solution to an everyday baby problem!

The clip is effectively a row of poppers like the ones you get on baby clothes so a very simple design, you attach the toy on by clipping around the toy on one end and then secure the popper by attaching to your pram, car seat or wherever you see fit.

I was getting increasingly frustrated with our little one throwing toys out of his pram and getting upset because he was losing them, this peaked when we bought a new car seat without a bar therefore little area to clip toys on to. Our little one would frequently throw his comforter out of reach by accident and get very upset in the back of the car as he wasn't able to retrieve it! These simple clips solved the problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
I've found this product invaluable. After loosing my daughters favourite teddy during a shopping trip these secure-a-toy straps have provided piece of mind and no more missing teddies!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)