Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
I have scalp psoriasis. This shampoo helps keep the flaking and itching away. It works very well would highly recommend.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Was unsure if it was going to be suitable as my scalp was so itchy and sore. Read the reviews and plucked up the courage to try it. Used first time and I couldn't believe how my hair and scalp felt. Instant relief .Does have a quite a strong smell of tar but that didn't bother me. Instant relief at last from one use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
I remember using this as a kid, and had completely forgot about it. Rediscovered it recently and still very happy with the final results.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
This stuff works like magic. I use it three times a week to keep my skin issues away and it's a lovely alternative to the more expensive stuff out there. That said, for 250ml, I still think they are pushing the price a bit too high, but again, because I use it only three times a week, it tends to last a bit longer. For me, if something works and continues to do what it says it will do, then I will pay to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Red, flaky, itchy, patchy, bloody- that's how my scalp is usually. I was close to going to the doctors when i gave this a go. After the first wash, i noticed i wasn't itching anymore and the flaky patches by my ears after washing with ANY shampoo, had disappeared. I used with a shampoo massager and it worked wonders. First time in absolute months i am not self concious about flakes!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Bought this on dermatologist recommendation for seborrhoea can dermatitis - and it works, noticed a difference in my husbands scalp after a couple of uses.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Very good for psoriasis of the scalp. Works. I use every other day alongside peppermint shampoo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
good for psoriasis sufferers
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
My hubby has a skin condition which effects his scalp too, this stuff helps a lot, does smell a bit like tar but once the hair is dry it's no issue at all, makes the hair nice and soft and keeps the scalp moisturised and calm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This is a game changer, i've tried a lot of different products to combat dandruff but this is top quality. Its the best on the market. A must buy if you're suffering from dandruff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)