Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 27 June 2013
another of the early rhythm rockers l.p.s. i had , caroline being a favourite, along with rockability this is the best of the band i have a few other tracks i'd like to get old black joe, my little sister's gott a motor bike, and two others one goes put on your makeup your 36a cup, the other has the lines she thinks that she's real grown up because she's had her share of loving, i can't recall the titles but great songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2009
I have been listening to Crazy Cavan since I was 12 years old and for me they are simply the best band of their type. They write all their own material which is simply foot stomping I you like this genre of music you must get this you will not be disapointed I would also recomend the other 12 albums available from their website
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2008
The first revival band to write their own music. Still going strong today and have a large cult following. A great CD full of great tunes. Anyone remotely interested in Rock`n`Roll or Rockabilly must hear this CD.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2009
Any Rockabilly fan should already have these great tracks but if not get the album straight away you will not be dissapointed. Cavan Grogan's great self penned songs are here " My little sister", "Teddy boy boogie", "The wildest cat in town" to name but a few.The pride of Wales this band are still going strong and should be sought out. Long live Rock n' Roll and this c-d is up there with the best
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2010
This cd is brill. Reminded me of when we were young and used to go and see Crazy Cavan!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
It's been a while since I saw or heard this band. They are every bit as good as I remember. I am pleased to now have this album as part of my rock n roll/ rock a billy collection. They are definitely up in the ranks with the Black Knights, Hank C Burnette and Whirlwind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
brilliant cd haven't listen
to crazy caven in years and it
reminded me of my teenage years
when i seen them live in paisley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
pure Cavan fan music teds rule ok, luv this band from the beginning ,Cav is Cav and he keeps on rocking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Love this, keep playing it in the car full blast. Recommended for all rock n roll lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Rockin`
£15.78
Teddy Boy Boogie
£10.12
Cool And Crazy Rock-A-Billy
Rhythm Rockin' Blues

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)