Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2010
I was clued on to this by my painfully trendy hairdresser. Mostly his conversation is so fashionable that I have absolutely no idea what he's talking about, I have a child, fashion stopped four years ago.
However, for some reason his description of this filtered through my usual cloud of bemusement and when I used it I was very pleasantly surprised. It works well, holds your hair in place, smells pleasantly faintly herbal and more importantly washes out completely and easily in the shower.
As a plus point it is very discreet in use, no looking like a Studio Line model (if you recognise the reference you are old enough to appreciate my opinion).

If you want to look like an emo or a skate punk, avoid this. If you're an adult who's after neat hair, give it a go.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This is the first anti frizz product that has actually worked without leaving my hair lank and greasy looking.
You only need to use a small amount so it does go a long way. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
I've been using EasyRider for years...best product I've found ever for curly hair - keeps curls together without being sticky or greasy. Arrived within a couple of days from the retailer...if you've got curly hair - try it!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Murphy's products do actually work when used properly - check the website for styling tips. Perhaps this is why everything else doesn't work, because this one is so expensive I guess they have less reason to make it crap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Love this stuff - thought I'd give something else a try but have now binned that to return to this product. Easy to use and effects last all day. My hair can look dry even if I use oily products but this gives the ends a nice sheen and finish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I like it very much and have been using it for years. It doesn't make the hair too sticky, but adds texture to my short hair style. I think it is too expensive, but I haven't yet found anything as good at a cheaper price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I am male & have long, neck length hair & this is a great product for me. It smell lovely & really does take the frizziness out of my hair, love it :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Lovely product- not all hard and tacky like cheaper products. It also smells quite delicious.
Subtle hold, and excellent for de-frizzing hair. I shall buy more- but this tub is lasting ages. So good value in the long run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Wow, what a fantastic product. My girlfriend got me this for a x-mas stocking gift. I've been looking for something that does not leave your hair feeling greasy, a more natural hold/style, & this ticks all the boxs for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Different smell and colour to the product I have bought from Kevin Murphy directly. Not sure why, but it certainly was not as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)