Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
194
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
We use these covers for a mobile Budgerigar cage outdoors in the summer (in winter they are wheeled back indoors in our heated conservatory) It's just that the cover fits like a glove around the cage at night and when it rains to give them full protection, very durable but be careful with the zips though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
This was a life saver for me as my youngest daughter opened one side of the door on mine and broke the zip. Arrived on time just a little to big at the top but fine. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
The first heavy rain I had with this product set up and the rain priced two holes through it I have now had to pay an extra 5 pounds for gorilla tape to patch it up but now it looks awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
You have to really stretch the cover to make it fit. Although it does the job, it is not an exact replacement for the original cover.

Secondly the original cover was long enough to be tucked in at the base, but this cover is too short. You end up with a 2 inch gap at the bottom.
Don't buy this if you are looking for an exact replacement to original
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Arrived quickly, fits perfectly & really easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
This is extremely flimsy to the point that it tore when putting it on the frame , waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Excellent will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Does what it should do. Fits OK, not as bad as some reviewers are moaning about. If you're careful you can fit this with no issues, rips or snags. Just be careful when you fit it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
not what I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
not taken out of wrapper yet. looks ideal for want I want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)