Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2015
The wallet arrived promptly and was as described. I bought it for my stepfather's birthday in September as he is a Crystal Palace fan. I needed something small as it will need to be posted to him as he lives a long way away. The leather is nice and soft, is good value for money and I am sure he will be pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Great quality, very nice wallet, was great as a christmas present, family member was very happy with it. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
The wallet is great for palace fan and my hubby was pleased with it but i have to mentioned that the logo is a pin so I suppose anyone purchasing this can put the pin in the future on a new wallet should they wish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
The wallet is good for its price, but the pin fell off within a few days, which is annoying since that was the whole selling point of the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Surprisingly good quality. The pin is clipped whereas it looks as if it is integral to the wallet, however didn't detract from the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very nice wallet which has been purchased for a birthday present. Being a Palace supporter I'm sure he will enjoy using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Very pleased with the item l received thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
lovely item, great quality would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Present for my husband nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great stocking filler for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)