Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
Its not bad, im giving it 3 stars as the cursor sesitivity is slow or you got to double tab it all the time when you want to open something or go into the control panal. its a little bit frustrateing double tabing it all the time when you should be able to do it once. other than this everything else is ok. it was my 3d purcase from grab a laptop and i would purchase again. the lenovo t61 i use all time is the best in my opinion. the dell d610 was bought as a back up. i tipped coffee on the first purchase from grab a laptop which was a lenovo t31 i think and buggerd it up. On the whole i would only use grab a lap top. they look after and care about there products they are selling which is pleaseing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Well apart from marks on the screen in slightly annoying places that won't come off. Considering the cost which is under £150 its worth it and as long as it lasts me the next two years I will be happy. All in all worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2010
The laptop arrived in good time & condition. There was a slight problem which was dealt with quickly and to my complete satisfaction. i would use this company again.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Delighted with this computer, was inexpensive and does everything that is required of it.

How long will it last? I don't know but it's been in daily use for almost 3 months now without any problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My Dad just needed something stripped down and simple to browse the web and type emails. Seems like a perfect laptop for just that.
Good size screen and colour too, he is more than happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I was so disappointed when this laptop arrived. Opened the box wrong laptop for a start my friend who is a computer Tec started to laugh and said for a start that thing is as old as the hills and won't connect to your wireless internet. Then he asked me what was the name of the laptop I ordered of course I said D610 humiliated again he laughed but that's aD800 ??????? Have to send this back and get a refund I will buy one of my friend for the same money only a lot younger that the one I got :-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Really, really pleased with the quality of this item. Was set up 5 minutes had no problems connecting to our WIFI, battery life is good and its extremely quick. Marks are minimal and its in very good condition. I had a query with delivery times once i had placed my order and an email to the seller resulted in a phone call within 5 minutes to discuss the problem. Would recommend this seller highly as i was really nervous about buying a refurbed laptop but the service and quality was first rate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Brought for my daughters birthday. she loves it
fast delivery and great laptop. would definatley recommend and will be purchasing another one shortly for my other daughter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I was not expecting anything grand, as I only wanted a laptop for a word processer. But this won't let me download microsoft word, has window errors every time you connect to the internet and often shut downs. The screen freezes and basically it's a useless system. Maybe I was just unlucky as their are good reviews on here, but I think taking a risk on a refurb is a pointless risk, as I'm now stuck with a laptop that won't work , disappointed buyer
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2010
laptop arrived well before eta started up straight from box dos,nt seem to be any problems.the laptop is in great condition as this a present for my son iam well pleased. also there was a problem with my postcode and adress matching the guys from the shop called us up to confirm our details will use this company again
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)