Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Darksiders (PS3)
Price:£14.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 April 2016
I've been told this was crap compared to Darksiders 2 and yes it kinda is but think about it, it's the first ever one they made so of course it's not going to be as good but Darksiders 2 wasn't even out back when this came out so fir what it's done it's great and they've just got better with Darksiders 2 so congrats for that guys!'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2016
I remember playing this with an old friend of mine and I never knew what it was till now so I'm pleased I could buy it brand new rather than preowned.
Really good game with a new and modern, grotty look on a biblical story and I'm a very artistic and elaborate way with a sequel to boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good hack n' slash that will conquer the hearts of the fans of the genre. It was greatly inspired by God of War, so if you are/were a fan of the series, you'll certainly like this one.

Everything as expected and described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
This games is exciting as it is described, however, the copy received was not the exact copy shown.

It was describe as a 15, however, on the box packaging received of the game rated it a Pegi 18.

It also says on the back of the packaging that "Not to be sold in the UK, Australia or New Zealand", despite this it is PAL and is compatible on the UK PS3.

Although, graphics are great, game play is good and brilliant story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
Iv'e no idea what I'm doing, but at 66 it's fun and the graphics are great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 June 2012
Fantastic game loved every minute the levels were the right difficulty for someone like me who is hopeless at most games and gives up real quick. The battles reminded me a little Fablesque and the monsters were cool. Have not completed it yet but my favourite game yet and all for £5 well done Amazon!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
some good ideas here but wasnt really for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2016
SAME AS THE FIRST BUT I I THOUGHT THE FIRST ONE WAS GREAT TO FOR THE PRICE AND CONDITION YOU JUST CANT GRUMBLE GO ON GIVE IT A GO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
Mit der Lieferung hat alles gut geklappt, aber eben bis zum eintreffen etwas gedauert. Dies nimmt man aber gerne in Kauf bei diesen günstigen Preisen hier in UK. Vielen Dank und ich kaufe immer wieder gerne hier ein. Top Verkäufer! Spiel ist auch gut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)