Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£129.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2014
Our child has had the most tremendous fun with these, although they are a nightmare to store. Size does matter in this instance. Stepping stones, towers, it's been hours of fun and he's played with them every day.

We did remove 4 really small blocks straight away and put another 6 out of action, as they were getting really annoying to tidy away, so perhaps go for the smaller set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
They could be bigger, and should have more in a set - One needs two sets to get any reasonable sized structure built.....But we do love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
my son got this for his second xmas he was 13months hes still got them and in amazing condition still and well used and hes now 2and half :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Some blocks arrived damaged and very dirty. Overall, this item feels very cheap. If you look at it closely, some are not even cut in a straight line. Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I paid 128 for the construction, I expected them to be bigger than they are. Overall I'm very happy with the product, the shapes are soft. Very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
IF you have the space to store these large bricks, they are the perfect toy to keep in granny's house as they suit all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Kids love them, wipe down easily but not sure how durable they will be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Great product but too expensive!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Too hard sent it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)