Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2017
Not pleased at all.... Broken in bits on arrival..... Shame on you Amazon. It was only a small item as well to wrap. Not worth sending it back at that price but not pleased at all I'm afraid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Nicely finished item, very glossy. Baked well, didn't crack in the oven and cleaned up well afterwards. Was tall enough to stand on the bottom of a deep pie dish and still poke out the top of the pie.

I was making a pie a a gift and put the pie funnel in the pie before I gave it, so it was a nice touch it had a ribbon on it.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Its a fun thing to use and makes me laugh when I am baking. It is exactly what it says it is. and a great little blackbird funnel it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
A nice little pie funnel. Have only used it a couple of times and have no complaints. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
I was suprized at the effect om my pie, it really works and I am conpemlating om buying one more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
my mum has wanted one for ages found this on here at a great price we ended up getting two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2010
Happy with this product. Needed it for baking pies! Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
making great raised pies now; delivered quickly; very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great until my wife dropped something on it and broke it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Very nice product just what I wanted at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)