Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
683
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: White|Change
Price:£2.12+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2016
Arrived really quick, well pakaged good . No good on plastics, do not buy, your better off with blu tac. This is useless for what i wanted it for. The item is not goime and money. Dont bother tod at holding stuff. Complete waste of
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
It's sticky Jim, but not as we know it. I've known double sided sticky tape with twice the power of this.
It can be peeled off with relative ease. I would only purchase this for very light use and would be reluctant to use it outside .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Pretty useless really. I've used similar double sided tape in the past but ran out so thought I'd give this a go. Stuff I've used in the past was great, once it stuck something to something else you had to pretty much break the thing you stuck to get it off off whatever you stuck it to. Not this sh*t, it wont even stick to itself, as when I stuck two of the pads together they can easily be pulled apart. Should be called sh*ttotape...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Stick very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This product was useless. I wanted it to stick up a small, less than 5cm long, thin acrylic mirror of a fish on an indoor wall. It stayed up for about 1 hour and then fell off. I tried again with the same result. The wall was clean and a different manufacturers similar product, I have bought since, has done the job great. These do not do what they say they will. Very disappointed.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Strong tape considering it's kept my door bell held for the last 6 months after it being exposed to weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
my mirror has dropped off the wall twice. Lucky it has not broke. It is a small and light mirror from ikea so I know its not because it is too heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I hate giving negative reviews, but these are a joke!! Everything came crashing down within 48 hours!

I bought these - "Command Large Picture Hanging Strips" and am very happy! Otherwise ignore my advice if you hate money...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Used to mount door bell onto composite front door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
does the job. Doorbell stuck to wall ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)