Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
60
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 21 September 2017
Had this clock some time now, it still looks new even though we have moved and had it bagged up, it did not sustain any damage on the journey and looks perfect, will get it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
While the clock looks nice, it's difficult to see the hands making it hard to tell the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
This clock was broken when i got! put it for decor i never had a time from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Just beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
I was a little worried this clock wouldn't look as good in the picture but I needn't have worried. Gorgeous clock. I've been looking for something unusual for a while and this is perfect. Karlsson's designs are superb. I believe there are cheap copies on the web but I'd make sure yours is the real deal. Amazon had the best price as usual.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2009
thanks the clock is lovely it is just what i was looking for, it looks lovely in my lounge
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
This clock is def a must have for someone who likes an unusual clock - it looks well fab in my house.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2009
This is a high quality good looking clock. It is impressive looking and I'm very happy with my purchase.Present Time Karlsson Wall Clock Sunburst Crystal
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
We got this clock as a New Year gift from our company. Overall, we are very happy with the look it has given our living room but the only concern would be that reading the time is a little tough sometimes because both background and foreground are almost the same color and it is mounted on a white wall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Soooo pretty - I was worried about it being a bit "blingey" but not so.Its very pretty. I bought the smaller version, but for a big room probably the larger version would suit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)