Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
146
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
Little small and when on frame no chance of getting anything in, but was the same the first time they were introduced, but solid and ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Did not fit my bike unfortunately, need to send it back just haven't gotten round to it yet. My fault maybe for assuming it would fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Easy to fit & durable material. I am able to fit in a puncture repair kit, small tool kit, small pump, iphone & money. Well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Rattles like hell, but works quite well.
Reasonably well made and very cheap.

Good for an inner tube and basic tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
great bag fits in seconds fast service.space for keys,phone,money water proof and looks great on bike would buy again. top seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I recommend this product to normal Bicycles :)
Good quality and security but nor recommend this Bag to different Bicycles...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
A brilliant product, I will definitely be using this product again and I have already recommended this to my family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
it was ok but its ridged frame did not fit the angles of my bike snugly and therefore moved around,in the end i gave it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2011
an add on to any bike ride hard wearing and an asset to avioding stuff crammed in pockets easy removal to take with you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Made from good material but zip is easy to broke. Feel well to my bike. Have brought space for small wallet and phone + key's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)