Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
37
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
These were on family members xmas list so bought them but only thing I would say is that they were smaller than I imagined. Perfect for lining up with crisps, dips, olives etc around the house for people to snack on but not big enough to serve salad or bread in. That said they are lovely and good quality with a nice finish.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
These bowls are minute could probably get one or two nuts in the smallest one, useless for crisps. I wanted to send them back but I have to pay for postage. Amazon state that come from UK based firm when in fact they come from Germany and if you return as the item is over £20 you have to insure!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
Beautiful olive wood bowls, I first bought a chopping board and the quality is so nice I thought the bowls would be a good addition. They are small, but perfect for nibbles /dips/olives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Really pleased with these bowls. Was looking for a rustic looking bowl for potpourri and took a chance on this set of three so I could have the choice of a suitable one for the loo! Well impressed and would recommend if you don't want large ones which I didn't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Teeny tiny bowls. Definitely no good for pot pourri. You might fit a bag of crisps/peanuts in the biggest bowl but the other two are next to useless. Incredibly disappointed. Advert very misleading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Very disapointed these bowls are much smaller than they look in the picture. Thinking of sending them back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Lovely feel but far smaller than it looks in the picture, can't fit any potpourri in. A bit misleading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
Very nice set of bowls made of fine looking olive wood. One does need to be a bit careful with washing them I think (washed one and it looked a bit dried out) but this is normal for a wood product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Bought for a wedding gift. I'll give it 5 stars but I mean, I never used them so... Don't really know what they're like under pressure of a dinner party or anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
These items are smaller than I expected, but are lovely quality. Very smooth and ideal in any kitchen. Very practical but add to a rustic decorative theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here