Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2010
The poster arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the quality of the print. I'd definitely buy from this company again. I've added an image to the customer images bit above.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
So delighted with this poster
1 - it's massive and looks wonderful
2 - a poster normally costs you a fiver pnp alone on Amazon but this was an absolute bargain. It was very sturdily packaged too and came in very quick time.

So a great product at a wonderful price. If you are looking for BTTF merch this is a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
This poster is good quality at an unbeatable price. It's a good size, the colours are vibrant and it looks brilliant. Also because it features such an iconic film it would be great in a clip frame as a piece of movie art.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
I should of known by the cheap price ! Not impressed with the quality , could probably do a better copy on my home printer , I have lots of movie posters in my cinema room , I bought this to finish the room off , but it looks terrible , it went straight in the bin .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I purchased this item along with two other posters and they all arrived together after just five days. They came in great and secure packaging and are in great condition. I will certainly be purchasing from here again in the future. Highly recommended if you're looking for high quality posters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2012
The quality is fantastic, and it's a good size poster too! Just haven't found a decent place to put it up yet, but it will be soon, as it's too good to be collecting dust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Looks amazing in person ! Loved it, only thing was the cost on the postage, but suppose it would be that price if you got it from anywhere. Good buy and great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I was slightly apprehensive as the price was so low including postage. However, the quality of print is excellent. Packaged really well. Really pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
My boy is Back to the future crazy so wasn't much of a chance he wouldn't like it! :) It is a very nice print of the original and looks great up on his wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
First of all this poster looks like a copy and also the seller is unwilling to combine P&P, However for a poster that only cost 50.p I really shouldn't of been expecting much and the delivery was quite fast. I bought another from another seller for more money but the quality was far superior and also they had Back to the Future 2 and 3 so ended buying the set.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)