Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.22+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2015
The one I received was actually a 'Judge Cake Slice/Server' and it didn't have a serrated edge, which was my reason for choosing this particular product, BUT that said it feels nice to use and looks good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Very small - okay for cheap boxed £1 cakes in supermarkets but no good for a property home made sponge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This item was purchased along side other Judge items as a Xmas present. All items were loved and ore in constant use. It arrived in an excellent condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
just the job used it and it works will shop again with you thank you very much lots of baking now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
A cut above the rest! Simple, but not utilitarian. No bits to fall off and dishwasher safe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
We had this item on our wedding list and we were very disappointed when we came to open it as it was a damaged and faulty product. The end of the cake slice was dented and not rounded and there was a large scratch at the base of the handle. I hope that this was just a faulty product that got through quality control but I would be careful when purchasing this product just in case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I ordered this to go with my cake stand - to cut the wedding cake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Smaller than I was expecting, but a nice looking slice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very happy with these. speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Very simple and lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)