Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 April 2017
Back to The old dayes with analog cameraes. IT,s easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Doesn't wind on trying to send it back. NO LUCK YET !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Bit flimsy and instructions a bit iffy. Once you get used to no auto wind and rewind etc. and the lens blocking the view finder its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2010
This is as if it were made for me - I still use film cameras and have even exhibited and sold blown up versions of pics taken on a 35mm automatic - so you can imagine my joy on discovering this - and guess what, I've got a new obsession!
The first roll of film i developed from this was enough to say the images come out even better than the ones you get in the gorgeous booklet included with the camera - the fish eye lens image produced isn't exactly as a SL one would be but it is a Lomo and that's why it's so cool.
It's got it's own way of capturing subject matter and letting light in. It's kind of unpredictable, to fabulous effect! Indoors shots using the built in flash are great as you get the darkness surounding your subject giving real emphasis to whatever it is you are photgraphing, making things seem quite arty.
If you have a cute animal at home it's for you, also. Close ups of animals faces are possibly the most amusing (albeit the most overdone) thing you can do with this camera. Sometimes things are done again and again because they're so great!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2010
i always use film, and this camera is a great way for me to have a little fun with photography and not obsess over apertures ect, its a really great little camera, perfect for holiday snaps
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2010
This camera is brilliant for the price. I've been doing photography for 4 years now this camera is just so fun I carry it everywhere with me I recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2015
Plastic but strongly made little camera and suprisingly good clear photos for a fixed lens, very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
Amazing photo's with a pretty cool style. However the camera itself is very delicate and "cheap" for the actual price. The plastic wheel that feeds the film in broke for no reason at all and only had it for a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
quick delivery, great camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
Am loving using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)