Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



on 1 October 2017
many thanks great item all the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Its not a bad game it helps pass a few hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2011
While this game may be extremely flawed, with it's crappy graphics and story, there really is much fun to be had, I've had this game for a year now, I finished the story in a few days, then continued to play it messing around for another few days, then I moved on to another game. A few months later, I go back to it, I have some balls out fun for a few days, then move on to another game, you get the picture. You really can just go back to it and have fun, you've got all these games nowadays with amazing stories and superb graphics, but alot of the time you just can't go back to it, at the end of the day I want my games to be fun and to entertain me for years, and this does, sure you'll get tired of it after a straight week of playing, but when you get tired of your FPSs and your Survival Horrors, you can come back to this for a guaranteed laugh and a fun time.

No matter it's flaws, it's a really fun game.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
The fourth game in the series and unfortunately it's starting to show.

The story itself is lackluster, the characters giving a half hearted performance and the graphics are barely finished. The game suffers from bugs here and there, the side missions are awkward and the levels ironically smaller and less interesting this time around.

Crypto is his usual self, and that is the redeeming feature of a so-so game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
great game love the others as this adds to the scope of them. Has an open world format for people who haven't played the other to know. Not taken too seriously good sense of humor, the only let down was the graphics but as i enjoy just going around as an alien causing mayhem i can forgive lack of graphic capacity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2014
very good game very enjoyable hope they do another one lots of fun to play and good for the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2012
Some may know already from the previous 2 games what this game is about. Essentially as with most follow ons the game play is smoother with better graphics as a result of this being on ps3 not ps2 like the other games. If you.are new to these games then they are well recommended. You play the part of a jaded, alien called crypto. Crypto has a range of weapons and telekinesis tricks up his sleeve. All the cliche martian quirks are in here from disintigrators to anal probes. The game is also light hearted and humorous, full of bizarre missions. Thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2015
I won't write much for this review; if you are buying the game as old as this one you are probably doing so for a reason.

The game is great. While the game itself doesn't have great ratings, I believe it is still very fun and keeps to the franchise for the most part.

The delivery and packaging was as good as you would expect - brand new, no damages and in Amazon's usual packet.

If you like the series this is definitely a must have and I have no reason to sway you otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
this was for x-mas gift it was well worth it the little lad love's it
had to go and watch him played
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)