Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
42
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2009
De Blob is so absorbing, i've been happily whiling away the hours painting the various towns. A great game for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A bit old, sure, but great little game. Bought a used one, but looked new. Recomended for colourfull spirits. Paint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
My 8 year old son loves the game; easy to play and keeps him amused! Would recommend this for younger players.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I really like this game. gets a bit boring after playing it a few times though. Good fo what i paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This is a great game for the whole family. We have had hours of fun playing this game, so enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
In this game you have to paint different towns. It's a bit boring and you can't even properly save the game until you get to the next level. It's quite hard and take a while to get the hang of. The graphics are good and the game is very colourful. I think you need to be over 12 to master the game.

**/*****
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
In this game you have to paint different towns. It's a bit boring and you can't even properly save the game until you get to the next level. It's quite hard and take a while to get the hang of. The graphics are good and the game is very colourful. I think you need to be over 12 to master the game.

**/*****
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
excellent product, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
my kids love this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
Excellent. Simple straightforward game. Paint everything and kill the baddies. Entertaining enough for me and easy enough for my 6 year old (despite it being a nun chuck type game).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here