Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,646
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,173 reviews(5 star). See all 1,646 reviews
on 26 May 2017
Great fun. Pearse Brosnan's comedy skills are enhanced by that voice and I think he's aware of it. Acted really well. Colin Firth - a lovely voice as well as that face - he has it all. Who does not love Meryl who is fabulous as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I love mamma Mia the movie and I went to see the musical too and I love all the characters and I love all the songs and you can imagine yourself in the movie and mamma Mia is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
I've seen this before but re-watching it I love it just as much. The music is great, the story line good, a definite "feel good" movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2008
my wife took me to see this film at the cinema i must say i was ...
sceptical to say the least i usualy enjoy things like action movies .
but i went and to my suprise REALLY ENJOYED IT. A light story mixed with abba songs would not strike most people as a good combination but it works well, some great scenary of the greek islands and all the actors seemed to enjoy themselves even pearce brosnan who would be the first to admit he is not a singer. some good set musical pieces which in the cinema sounded great a good fun feelgood movie [just what we need in these tough times ]i cant wait to get it on dvd .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
A great film that we watch again and again. If you like ABBA songs you will love this. I even have all these songs on my mobile phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Great fun, family film and well made.
1st time watching it and I enjoyed it.
Partner loves this film, seen many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
I just loved the film, the cast are very good, and do all their own singing, some not so good as others, but they have fun with it. It is that fun which comes across. Great Songs, Great Cast = Great Fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Arrived on time...
Wonderful film, ..if youre an ABBA fan! .... which my disabled daughter is! ... she loves singing & dancing, & has played this film over & over.... Its very catchy, & has kept me going through the night, on more than one occaision, listening to it while Ive been making wedding cakes & flowers. We all love it. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Love this film. Have watched it loads of times, but first time for my 11 year old, who loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Saw the show and wanted to watch again. Good price and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.15
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)