Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
66
4.8 out of 5 stars
Keel Toys 35 cm Giraffe
Size: 35cm|Colour: Brown|Change
Price:£13.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 October 2016
Really well made and durable. My little niece loved it. Worth the £££
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Product as excepted, it arrived in good time. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
This toy went everywhere with our grandson for months until he was replaced by 'tigey'. He even fell into a marina and had to be rescued because of the distress caused. Was treated very roughly as all favourate toys are. Is a very durable toy, but soft and cuddly at the same time. Actually looks like a giraffe too, unlike many on the market at the moment.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
He is wonderful, quite realistic with such lovely eyes with eyelids. Soft and very huggable. I think he is a winner for anyone who loves giraffes. Which I do.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I would have given this giraffe 5 stars if it was a bit better at standing on it's own. I can get it to stand by pulling it's legs apart before setting it down so it's no big deal, because it is still absolutely cute and hugable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
After a recent vist to the zoo the little girl took a liking to the giraffes and was upset she could not stroke them so ordered item and now carrys giraffe around with her during the day and takes it upto bed on a night would recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
I bought the giraffe for myself because I love giraffes. He is soft and gorgeous, very well made and any giraffe lovers delight.

I highly recommend this soft toy to anyone and everyone!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Bought for my little girl (19 months old) and she absolutely loves it. It's soft, cuddly, a good size (not too small or too big). Really really pleased with it. Super fast delivery-came next day. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Fab cuddly toy for any child!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I absolutely love giraffes and I think this toy is so cute and has funny eyes (the good funny.) Very cute and a good size.... so any giraffe lovers buy this giraffe!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
The giraffe arrived promptly and is quite sweet and cuddly. It hasn't got any eyelashes, but is probably safer for young children without them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)