Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2014
Boss Shower Gel

Bought this for my husband a while ago and found it to be quite a pungent smell. Ladies, would recommend this gel for any husband and nice as a gift/present. Have just bought some for hubbie for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Don't make the same mistake I made. I bought this to give as a gift. It arrived promptly and well wrapped but it doesn't have a box. I've had to go into town to find another one that IS boxed. Moral of the story: Don't presume there'll be a box if it's not shown in the picture :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
Good price so order placed and swiftly delivered. Goods were as required. Very satisfied with the service and would not hesitate to re-order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Item arrived on time, and it was as described. I bought this as a birthday present and they loved it :) many thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
My partner has no sense of smell and has been using Hugo Boss for quite a while. The combined smell is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Son loves it was a lot cheaper then anywhere else but stil v expensive so will stay an Xmas treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Smells very good but it doesn't seem to last very long. Also very expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Lovely gift. Good value for money. Only Boss lovers may understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Present for hubby - His favourite! Good value for money - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
This was the only place I could find it! Thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)