Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 17 January 2013
Excellent bean bag for the money. I've seen the same things at twice the price. It's gone off to uni now and is very happy there!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Bought as a birthday present for my nephew he loves it while playing games
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Great chair great value strong material money well spent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
brilliant purchase.a1 seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Lovely grandaughters hav had lots and lots of use out of these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Love it so far. Can't believe some people think it's broken when it's losing the shape... are you for real?? Just sit in it and correct it the way you want it! Pull yourself together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
When the box arrived i thought, "its not a very big box"? well after opening it up i was wrong!! It is well made strong and definately full of beads. my 16 year old son plopped himself on it and has not moved. he says very comfortable.. i would recommend this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good size, nice quality and surprisingly comfortable. Has been left outside in s**t weather and not a mark on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
They are a hit with our family excellent value for money they are Much used and nice and big I'd also say full of beans highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Good price-value ratio so far. In use for a few weeks and fully does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 65 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)