Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
not good for outdoors it became very rusty waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
On for the price cheap and cheerful. . Probably won't last very long but wouldn't expect it to for the price to be honest. I do like it tho. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Nicer than I thought it would be... It's well made and looks lovely in my garden.. Happy with my little purchase..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
looks good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
It was great value for money and it looked like the picture. The lady was really pleased with the present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Not easy to assemble and broke in the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
Having bought similar items on the High Street for much more, I was very impressed with the quality of this product.

Arrived within a couple of days of order.

I have now ordered some more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
considering you tend to put these wind spinners outside this one rusted very quickly and now looks horrible. it must be a problem with all these type of products as i purchased a large one from Camden Town in London and that has also rusted. they will both be going in the recycle bin in a few weeks time when i am due to sort out the garden.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
WENT RUSTY AFTER A FEW WEEKS I WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS ITEM AS IT LOOKED GOOD TO START WITH
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)