Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
371
4.5 out of 5 stars
This Is England [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 July 2017
Excellent film! This film takes me back to my childhood! It you have watched this, you should also watching "This is England" 86,88,90!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
brilliant film, fantastic acting by EVERYONE - almost like a true documentary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Strong language throughout and challenging content but really good acting. Powerful film. A must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Was fin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
I can't tell you how many times I have watched this film, but I could watch it over and over again. One of the best British social history films ever made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
brill - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Brilliant film strong drama
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Brilliant film loved every minute of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Great film. If, like me, you were born in early 70s you'll love recognising all the cultural references. A damn good film with a (not so) subtle message and, even better, 3 TV series to watch as follow ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)